The Simpkin Project - Walk On Tall
1. Walk On Tall
2. Conflict
3. Pick It Up There
4. Pyaka
5. Reality
6. Sad Song
7. Dub On Tall
8. Deep Roots
9. Reality Dub
10. Dub A Sad Song
Reggae music for the new generation. Positive and conscious vibes combine to form harmony and rhythms that please both the mind and soul. An album for all humans.